Tes Independent School Awards 2021 Winners

The winners of the Tes Independent School Awards 2021, were announced on Friday 30 April 2021 at our virtual awards ceremony. Below are the winners in each category.

The winners e-book is avaliable here

Watch the winners revealed at our glittering online ceremony below! 

Lifetime achievement 
Sylvia Grace

Best use of technology award
Rugby School

Creativity award
Wycombe Abbey

Independent-state school partnership award
Bedales School

Student initiative of the year
Streatham & Clapham High School (GDST)

Marketing campaign of the year
Felsted School

Sports award
Orchard House School

Strategic education initiative of the year
Harrow School Online

Wellbeing initiative of the year
Norwich High School for Girls (GDST)

Whole-school community initiative of the year
Thorpe Hall School

Prep school of the year
Saint Ronan's School

Boarding school of the year
Moreton Hall

Senior school of the year
Notting Hill & Ealing High School (GDST)

Pre-prep school of the year
St Peter's School, York

Independent school of the year
St Peter's School, York